Get beyond the status quo!

Here’s to a healthy, New Year!

The Proactive Health Solution

18024119210_5a40b2c10a_nExcitement is in the air as fresh opportunities await for the New Year of 2017!! But hold on—can we realistically presume that everything in the New Year will change for better? As a Personal Trainer, I hear the same fitness objectives every January: I want to lose the weight that I gained during the holidays and over the past few years. I would like to get rid of this belly and the stubborn flab on my body.  I need to build some strength and increase my energy level. I also hear similar stories: I used to be in shape, but then I got married and/or had kids. I never had a problem with my weight when I was younger, but now I can barely fit into my clothes! I cut carbs out of my diet, initially I lost some weight, but it didn’t last; I gained all those pounds back and then some.

Learning how to develop a…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

